Gone

June 26, 2011 misstakenidentity33


Author Missy Smith
Broken hearted
Or rather slightly bent
Mangled thoughts
Distorted feelings
Protect me
…I’m Falling
Fearing the ramifications
Of walking away
So thru all your bullsh@t I stayed
Loving you not it nonetheless
Internally complaining
Mentally you’ve drained me
Stop, leave to self I scream
But, I can’t
Or can I
Do I
Will I
Should I
At least try
Seeing things my(way)
New day
Dust til Dawn
Gone……
Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

 
