First book of Life Poetry available now

March 28, 2011 misstakenidentity33


Life+Poetry=Me!

Overcoming abuse both mental and physical, I needed an outlet for my mind to escape too.Writing became that very thing. I would write my life’s joys and pains. A beautiful place I loved escaping. Pen and Journal in hand, I wrote and wrote no matter the subject, I wrote about it. No longer willing to be that quiet and timid little girl, I am now ready to share my writings with the world. Blueberry State of Mind, a collection of reflective truths is just that.

http://www2.xlibris.com/bookstore/bookdisplay.aspx?bookid=91314

http://www.amazon.com/Blueberry-State-Mind-Collection-Reflective/dp/1456834118/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1301330312&sr=8-1

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Blueberry-State-of-Mind/Missy-Smith/e/9781456834111/?itm=1&USRI=blueberry+state+of+mind

I am also available on Kindle and Nookbook, Get your copy now.

Thanks in advance for the support

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

 
