Author of Blueberry State of Mind, a collection of reflective truths

March 16, 2011 misstakenidentity33


Blueberry State of Mind, a collection of reflective truths

Hello all, I am the Author of Blueberry State of Mind, a collection of reflective truths

This book is my life told in reflective form.

Life, Love, Abuse, The dysfunction of my family and surviving are all spoken on inside Blueberry State of Mind. Tell all your friends and family and  pick up your copy today.

excerpt from the book

Womanly Gifts, By Missy Smith

It’s not just the parting of my thighs that gets your rise

Nor the fullness of my breast or the strength of my intellect

It is the wideness of my eyes the naiveté’ of my being

That has you believing I am that “Queen” you have been seeking

The shaking of my hips, the tilting of my head

The way my dimples display when smiling

It’s my subtleness and sweetness dripping sweeter than cane sugar

The scent of my womanly gifts

Bathed in warm vanilla with a hint of cherries

Beauty both ways

Inner and Outer

Rare bird I am

The rich smoothness of my spoken words

The way my body seductively reacts to yours

Erotically blending us two

A Woman of many mysteries shown deep within reflective caramel colored eyes

http://www2.xlibris.com/bookstore/bookdisplay.aspx?bookid=91314

http://www.amazon.com/Blueberry-State-Mind-Collection-Reflective/dp/1456834118/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1300236006&sr=8-1

http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Blueberry-State-of-Mind/Missy-Smith/e/9781456834111/?itm=1&USRI=blueberry+state+of+mind

Entry Filed under: My Reflections

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

 
